Contact Us

Head Office

Unit 121
18 Highland Park Way NE
Airdrie
AB
T4A 0R1

587 254 1417

587 254 1416

Voytek Lukasiewicz
President
Phone (587) 254-1417
voytek@alcro.ca

Steve Crowley
Senior Project Manager
Phone (587) 254-1417
Cell (403) 888-3790
steve@alcro.ca

Terry Wick
Field Coordinator
Phone (587) 254-1417
Cell (403) 921-2113
terry@alcro.ca

Lance Gill
Project Manager
Phone (587) 254-1417
Cell (403) 888-9205
lance@alcro.ca

Dave McIntyre
Project Manager
Phone (587) 254-1417
Cell (403) 888-6402
dave@alcro.ca

Shane Carnahan
Senior BD Manager
Phone (587) 254-1417
Cell (587) 226-6476
shane@alcro.ca

Brett Magnus
Senior Material Procurement
Phone (587) 254-1417
Direct (587) 254-1421
brett@alcro.ca

Greg Clark
Project Manager
Phone (587) 254-1417
Cell (403) 969-6613
greg@alcro.ca

Janine Vinterlik
Office Administrator
Phone (587) 254-1417
admin@alcro.ca

Joanna Gill
Financial Administrator
Phone (587) 254-1417
apar@alcro.ca